My Booking

Maison et table d'hôtes La Billebaude

We welcome you to La Billebaude for an atypical stay in our mansion, 17th century mansion. Our four spacious rooms are prepared for your comfort. You will enjoy the tranquility of our park while being in the heart of the village of Saint Pé de Bigorre close to Lourdes. Many activities are available to you: visit the Betharram caves, hiking in the Regional Natural Park of Pibeste-Aoulhet, practice white water sports, discover Lourdes and its surroundings. On site, you can also relax in the Jacuzzi reserved for you or admire the size of the large cedar tricentennial in the heart of the green park. In the evening, we offer a moment of sharing around our table. In a warm atmosphere, you will taste dishes from here and elsewhere prepared exclusively by us using local products.

Facilities

  • Shuttle service
  • BBQ/Picnic area
  • Free WiFi internet
  • Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Bike lock-up
  • Meet & greet service
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Breakfast lounge
  • Coffee shop
  • Housekeeping - daily

Parking

  • On-site parking
  • Free parking

Children's Facilities

  • Baby listening device
  • Children's menu
  • Children's books, videos, games
  • Highchairs

Dining

  • Continental breakfast
  • Dinner
  • Breakfast

Activities and Experiences

  • Bird watching
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Kayaking
  • Mountain biking
  • Art galleries & museums
  • River rafting
  • Rock climbing
  • Backpacking
  • Family fun
  • Games, chess, cards
  • Mountain sports
  • Hiking

Location

 
Scroll to top

This website is edited by Maison et table d'hôtes La Billebaude, 6 Rue du Barry, 65270, Saint-Pé-de-Bigorre, Hautes-Pyrénées, France. Tax / VAT number: non applicable. We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience and any personal data shared during your visit is protected by our privacy policy

Our website was created and is hosted by eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, United Kingdom. Registration: 05002392 Tax / VAT number: 877374571 . eviivo have no responsibility for the content displayed on this website, and they operate the website on our behalf under the following privacy policy

By using this website you consent to our use of cookies and the terms of our privacy policy


More information

Ma réservation

Maison et table d'hôtes La Billebaude

Nous vous accueillons à La Billebaude pour un séjour atypique dans notre demeure de caractère, maison de maitre du 17ème siècle. Nos quatre chambres spacieuses sont préparées pour votre confort. Vous profiterez de la tranquillité de notre parc tout en étant au cœur du village de Saint Pé de Bigorre à deux pas de Lourdes. De nombreuses activités s'offrent à vous : visite des grottes de Bétharram, randonnées dans le Parc Naturel Régional du Pibeste-Aoulhet, pratique de sports d'eaux vives, découverte de Lourdes et ses environs. Sur place, vous pourrez aussi vous détendre dans le jacuzzi réservé spécialement pour vous ou encore admirer l'envergure du grand cèdre tricentenaire au cœur du parc verdoyant. En soirée, nous vous proposons un moment de partage autour de notre table. Dans une ambiance chaleureuse, vous dégusterez les plats d'ici et d'ailleurs préparés exclusivement par nos soins à base de produits locaux.

Équipements

  • Transfert Aéroport ou Gare
  • Aire de pique-nique ou BBQ
  • Internet gratuit WiFi (sans fil)
  • Salon
  • Restaurant
  • Casier vélo sécurisé
  • Bain à remous exterieur
  • Accueil et prise en charge
  • Jardin
  • Terrasse
  • Salle de petit-déjeuner
  • Café
  • Nettoyage quotidien

Parking

  • Parking sur place
  • Parking gratuit

Aménagements pour les enfants

  • Matériel d'écoute et de surveillance pour bébés
  • Menu pour enfants
  • Jeux de société
  • Chaises hautes

Diner

  • Petit-déjeuner (continental)
  • Dîner

Activités et Experiences

  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Canoë-Kayak
  • Vélo de montagne
  • Musées/Galleries d'art
  • Rafting en eaux vives
  • Escalade
  • Randonnées
  • Loisirs en famille
  • Cartes, jeux d'échec et jeux de société
  • Sports de montagne
  • Marche

Situation

 
Défiler vers le haut

Ce site est édité par: Maison et table d'hôtes La Billebaude, 6 Rue du Barry, 65270, Saint-Pé-de-Bigorre, Hautes-Pyrénées, France. Numéro de Taxe / TVA: non applicable. Nous utilisons des cookies afin d'amélioer votre experience du site et toute donnée collectée pendant votre visite est protégée conformément à nos conditions de protection des données personnelles.

Ce site est géré et hébergé par : eviivo Limited, 154 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JE, Royaume Uni. Numéro SIRET: 05002392 Numéro de Taxe / TVA: 877374571 . Cliquez ici pour consulter les règles de protection des données personnelles en fonction desquelles evivio gère notre site. eviivo ne saurait en aucun cas être tenue responsable du contenu affiché sur ce site.

En utilisant ce site vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies et acceptez nos conditions de protection des données personnelles


En savoir plus